Kevin Finseth Vancouver, British Columbia

Greetings everyone, and welcome to my site. I have been producing music most of my life. I live in Vancouver where I run a music shop called Highlife Records. My recordings include The Return, The Captive Road, The Wounded Quartet, The Book Of Waiting, Opium Hymns, Five Easy Pieces, Piano Works, Anatolia Suite and Seven Beauties. Home Movies and Idea Of East will appear in 2021. ... more

contact / help

Contact Kevin Finseth

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account